Pace Re-Elected as CN Chairman

The board of directors of Canadian National re-elected Robert Pace as chairman during the annual shareholders meeting held April 28 via webcast.

Pace, who is president and chief executive officer of The Pace Group in Halifax, Nova Scotia, has served as CN’s chairman since 2014.

Also elected to serve on CN’s board were Shauneen Bruder, Donald Carty, Gordon Giffin, Julie Godin, Edith Holiday, V. Maureen Kempston Darkes, Denis Losier, Kevin Lynch, James O’Connor, Robert Phillips, CN President and CEO Jean-Jacques Ruest, and Laura Stein.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: