The 2017 officers of the Akron Railroad club are (from left) Jim Mastromatteo, secretary; Craig Sanders (seated in front), president; Paul Havasi, treasurer; Marty Surdyk, editor; and J. Gary Dillon, vice president.

President: Craig Sanders

3495 Silsby Road

University Heights, OH 44118

Vice President: Todd Dillon

4524 Eastwicke Boulevard

Stow, OH 44224

Secretary: Jim Mastromatteo

462 Dayton Street

Akron, OH 44319

Treasurer: Paul Havsi

21271 Clifford Drive

Fairview Park, OH 44077

Bulletin Editor: Marty Surdyk

5850 Clearview Drive

Parma Heights, OH 44130


3 Responses to “Officers”

  1. Peter Bowler Says:

    The use of photos throughout the site is very nice. Why not do even more of it and consider having either member pages or a page of “Member Favorites”? Even film photographers like Marty can have one or two scanned in like you already have done for Bob’s old B&O shots.

  2. Bill Newhouse Says:

    I am hoping to attend the meeting tomorrow night. Where are the members meeting for dinner first?

    • csanders429 Says:

      Bill: ARRC members meet before the monthly meeting at Duffy’s Grill. It is located just across the street from the New Horizons Christian Church where the club meets.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: